Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of custombuilders1

custombuilders1

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by custombuilders1
"I have been with Cory’s office for a few years now. Every time I’ve looked at shopping my policy they always beat everyone’s prices. Hope is always very helpful and quick to respond to anything I need"
Profile photo of Eli

Eli

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli
"Hope Hernandez and Cassie Martinez were very profesional and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend switching over and giving them the opportunity to serve your insurance needs . 5 star service (:"
Profile photo of Delton Drill Jezra

Delton Drill Jezra

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delton Drill Jezra
"Cassie and the staff at this branch provided outstanding service to my car insurance needs and saved me some 💰 Thank you"
Profile photo of Jonathan Cork

Jonathan Cork

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Cork
"I've been with State farm for many years now and Hope and the team have always been such a great help to me and my family. I know there have been many times to where I have made last minute changes and they always accommodate. Thank you so much Corey Hernandez and crew."
Profile photo of Toni Crook

Toni Crook

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Crook
"Cory and Hope are very helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Nassios

Michael Nassios

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nassios
"Jaden and her team excel in providing outstanding customer service, addressing all of my inquiries and requirements."
Profile photo of Linda T

Linda T

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda T
"In searching for a new insurance company, I received a call from Norma, following up to an online request sent to numerous companies. In talking with Norma, I found her very knowledgeable, easy to communicate with and extremely thorough. What started out as a search for a new homeowners policy, resulted in home and 3 autos being moved to State Farm. No hassle in making the switch. Very smooth transition. It was Norma's communication skills that resulted in all the insurance needs going her way."
Profile photo of Neill Brown

Neill Brown

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neill Brown
"Always smooth and easy communication"
Profile photo of Johnny Jones

Johnny Jones

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Jones
"Cassie Martinez was extremely helpful and would recommend the Agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aly Vera

Aly Vera

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Vera
"I had a missed payment and Cory Hernandez’s office messaged me NICELY and just let me know that I had missed a payment. This was extremely helpful because I had no idea that my account was overdrawn! Hope answered the phone and was so nice and informative. She really helped me get the correct information and got me back on my day! I love this location."
Profile photo of Robin Smallwood

Robin Smallwood

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Smallwood
"Just signed up for State Farm Automotive Insurance and I am so happy! We just got our policy for a substantial amount cheaper THANK YOU NORMA."
Profile photo of TM_321

TM_321

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TM_321
"Cassie was super helpful and explained everything to me well. I wish I could have them look into insuring my home because service was wonderful, but State Farm corporately has restrictions on insurance property in coastal counties in Texas. Overall, I highly recommend this agency because of Cassie’s kindness, patience with me, and her attention to detail!"
Profile photo of youssef cherri

youssef cherri

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by youssef cherri
"Cassie Martinez is knowlegable , professional, efficient, friendly, and good listener. The documents for the new cars policy including quotes, temporary and actual I.Ds done within less than a week. Thanks to State Farm Insurance agent Cory Hernandez to have Cassie on Staff"
Profile photo of Samael Vega

Samael Vega

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samael Vega
"Hope was quick attentive and extremely preofessional."
Profile photo of patricia ledbetter

patricia ledbetter

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patricia ledbetter
"Easy to work with, Hope was great!"
Profile photo of Luis Menez

Luis Menez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Menez
"Muy amables las señoritas que atienden excelente servicio"
Profile photo of J.P. McMillen

J.P. McMillen

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.P. McMillen
"Cory has helped me navigate a couple of claims. He's responsive and supported me through the effort."
Profile photo of Porfirio Ruiz

Porfirio Ruiz

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Porfirio Ruiz
"Son muy amables te explican muy bien todo te sientes como en familia"
Profile photo of Lawrence Nicholas

Lawrence Nicholas

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Nicholas
"Great Customer Service !"
Profile photo of William Bostic

William Bostic

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Bostic
"The customer service is always great! Good people and willing to help you out the best they can. Highly recommend Cory Hernandez State Farm Agency"
Profile photo of Lymari Martir

Lymari Martir

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lymari Martir
"I am really pleased with the attention received with this group of people. Every time I call to add a new insurance or to ask anything, they are spectacular. They take the time to explain and make sure that I understood all benefits as well as received the documents. By people I mean, whoever answer is five star attention. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dena Canady

Dena Canady

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Canady
"I appreciate the help that I am always given over the phone. Thank you to Hope for being so helpful and for always answering my questions."
Profile photo of Jack Nichols

Jack Nichols

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Nichols
"Norma was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Paul Austin

Paul Austin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Austin
"The service and professionalism is outstanding"
Profile photo of Sleysis Christie

Sleysis Christie

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sleysis Christie
"Corey Hernandez is someone I recommend for life insurance. He was very helpful with explaining what everything was and how useful it could be in the long run."