Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cecilia Hernandez

Cecilia Hernandez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Hernandez
"Wonderful service. Great monthly payments. I recommend State Farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Casey Sanchez

Casey Sanchez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Sanchez
"Matthew was so easy to work with. He sent quotes within 5 minutes of hanging up the phone. He also answered all my questions and followed up after everything was set up."
Profile photo of Adriana

Adriana

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana
"My wife Adriana and I have had a great experience working with Cory and decided to insure our cars and home though State Farm. Cory answered to all the questions and we've made the decision to switch to State Farm because she convinced us it's a better option for us (coverage and cost). Adriana & Nicolae Ene"
Profile photo of Brian Gabriel

Brian Gabriel

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gabriel
"Very helpful and good people. They have always done everything I have ever asked of them"
Profile photo of Steve B

Steve B

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve B
"Cory and his team did an outstanding job getting me car and renters insurance would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Spencer Rogers

Spencer Rogers

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Rogers
"The agent that usually helps me was unavailable, Cassie. But had the pleasure of getting help from Hope. Called in to get a ballpark on a possible new car that will be getting added to our existing policy. Had all my questions and concerns answered with great numbers and solutions and got the great prices to go with it. Can’t see myself every switching if this is the team I get to interact with every time. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of D J

D J

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D J
"Great insurance and service 👌"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Left Progressive for State Farm with Cory and couldn’t be happier. Cory and the staff are over the top!! Highly recommend Cory. Thank you, Jeff M."
Profile photo of Antonio Morquecho

Antonio Morquecho

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Morquecho
"Cassie was very helpful and professional. She was able to help me get auto and home insurance. I am very grateful to her, and state farm."
Profile photo of David King

David King

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David King
"Cory office has been great and are very helpful with my gap claim"
Profile photo of eric olsen

eric olsen

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric olsen
"Cory was awesome and super helpful! Provided assistance and answered questions while being personable and professional!"
Profile photo of Andrew Colon

Andrew Colon

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Colon
"Mathew was amazing! He Looked for all the possible deals to get me the best and lowest price with everything that I needed in my policy. I had a bunch of questions not only about auto and rental insurance but whole life insurance as well. He broke everything down so simple that I think a 5 year old could understand! 10/10 recommend giving him a call!"
Profile photo of Cady Siteman

Cady Siteman

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cady Siteman
"Matthew was very kind and made the process easy to get new car insurance!"
Profile photo of Ana Martinez

Ana Martinez

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Martinez
"Cassie was awesome, she helped us find the best auto insurance quote. We are very pleased with how kind and informative she was."
Profile photo of Charles welch

Charles welch

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles welch
"Good and honest people to work with"
Profile photo of Chris Hill

Chris Hill

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hill
"I had the pleasure of working with Cassie Martinez to identify auto insurance and a renters policy that far exceeded my expectations. The experience I received from Cassie was fantastic. I admit, I do not like buying cars or dealing with insurance needs. While working with Cassie, I was extremely impressed and actually enjoyed working with her. I intend to reach out to see if she can also assist with life insurance. 5 star experience."
Profile photo of Wire Products Supply Company

Wire Products Supply Company

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wire Products Supply Company
"Norma helped me save $300 per month on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Lisa Cordero

Lisa Cordero

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cordero
"When it was time to renew my policies I decided to give State Farm a call, Matthew was able to create a bundle that I was extremely happy with! Matt is knowledgeable and explained everything in detail, I’ll be having him prepare my business policy as well. I highly recommended Corey Hernandez and his team."
Profile photo of Jason Martinez

Jason Martinez

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Martinez
"Cory and his team have been great to us and taken care of not only our auto insurance but our renters and even took care of getting a life policy for our daughter so she is set up in the future! His office is all about family and making sure that whatever or whoever is important to you is protected! I would recommend his office to anyone looking for great service and commitment to your needs."
Profile photo of Adrian Hernandez

Adrian Hernandez

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Hernandez
"Was very informative and helped me get exactly what I needed and am happy with my policy thank you very muvh"
Profile photo of kim parr

kim parr

June 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by kim parr
"I absolutely had the worst experience with Mr. Hernandez specifically. This is the second time he would not listen to the problems I was having in his office. Purposely being, disrespectful and rude."
Profile photo of Eric Palmer

Eric Palmer

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Palmer
"Matthew Almazan was nothing short of awesome! He got my rate lower then what I was quoted by another agency and without a huge upfront payment to begin my policy."
Profile photo of Rosalind Johnson

Rosalind Johnson

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Johnson
"Very nice and informed staff. Cory was very helpful answering the questions I had. They gave me lots of information to make the necessary decisions and adjustments to my policy."
Profile photo of Coco Sednaoui

Coco Sednaoui

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coco Sednaoui
"Went on one of those "Compare Quotes" sites and was bombarded by calls from various agencies. Matthew from this office was the only one who responded via text (what I asked for) with a PDF of my quote. When we spoke on the phone Matthew was friendly, informative, and helpful. Got exactly the kind of coverage I was looking for, and it was probably the easiest experience I've ever had with an insurance agent. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Richard Dreher

Richard Dreher

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Dreher
"They gave me the best deal because I got to talk to a real local agent and not a machine or someone on the other side of the country."