Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cory Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cory Hernandez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (344 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cassie Martinez

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory and his team go above and beyond for their customers. They really care about them as if they are an extension of their own family. You walk in not really knowing much about insurance and once you have spoken to any of the team you walk out feeling enlightened but also empowered. They want to help you with so many different needs and really take the time to know you on a personal level to determine what type of insurance is the best fit for YOU! Yes they do auto and home insurance but they also do so so so many other important coverages to protect not just your assets but YOU and those you love. Cory loves to take the time to understand what is important to you because that is important to him and his team. Norma is one of the sweetest people I have personally met. She’s always got a smile on her face and an attitude to match. She’s focused on meeting her clients needs and makes sure each and every one is a priority. Hope and Jaden are always so warm and welcoming and really do go to bat for their customers whenever it’s needed. If you want to have your insurance in safe hands that worry about YOU first then check out Cory Hernandez State Farm in Sherman, TX."

Felix Ramirez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norma is amazing! She is the picture of what above and beyond looks like! So helpful,and now I'm state farmer for life thanks Norma!"

Nick Saenz

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been good service!"

David Johnson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do a great job here !"

Aaron Gilmore

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place and everything they do. They are the best insurance I’ve dealt with!! 💙"

Justin Burns

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norma was great! Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable"

Vickie F. Brown

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really do provide affordable auto insurance and I have been great to deal with!!! Norma was very helpful with getting my bank debit transferred to my new banking facility. Easy as 1-2-3!"

theresa bumpass

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional good group to work with Cory and Norma"

Robert Lancon

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very glad I found Mr. Hernandez office..Very nice and warming people made me feel at home..I highly recommend ,very professional."

Maria Turbo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place i very positive vibe!"

Lisseth Rodriguez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am a new client with this agency and I am very happy with my choice of car insurance, all the staff very friendly, it was very easy to make an account with them 👍👍👍👍 thanks for everything Norma 🤝 (Original) Soy nuevo cliente con esta agencia y estoy muy contenta con mi elección de seguro de autos ,todo el personal muy amable fue muy fácil hacer una cuenta con ellos 👍👍👍👍gracias por todo Norma 🤝"

Princess House by Claudia Vega

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Norma thank you very much for your attention, Highly recommended 💯 % (Original) Excelente servicio, Norma muchísimas gracias por su atención, Muy recomendados 💯 %"

Flor Carranza

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hope & Norma did such an amazing job!!! I would recommend to get your insurance here. they have good prices & they are very welcoming."

Chris Bartush

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norma at the Sherman office was very helpful with starting my new policy, very informative and professional."

Lori Eckles

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Cory Hernandez for your insurance needs with State Farm because he explained everything in a clear manner and answered all of my questions. He was friendly and very personable to talk to that made me feel comfortable. I feel secure with having State Farm Insurance."

Kalin Johnson

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! When you go on the hunt for insurance, you also go on the hunt for an agent that’s personable and that is willing to help you compare coverages and clearly tell you what you are getting. That’s exactly the agent we got with Cory! Hands down the best experience we have had! Definitely recommend!"

rashique jamil

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience talking to Hope. She really helped me with all my questions and made sure to provide back every details i needed to be sure of my insurance coverage."

Phillip Johnson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company helped me out a lot"

Brooke Acierno

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions and very helpful. They took the time to explain it in a way I could understand. Would highly recommend."

Kyle George

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly, honest, and helpful! They will definitely take care if you to the best of their abilities!"

Norma Armstrong

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a very good experience with Cory's State Farm Insurance. They are very helpful and I believe they are the insurance company in town."

Wyatt Kevin

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Cory did awesome hooking me up with the perfect insurance plan."

Trudy Richardson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing company! Norma, Hope & Jayden are ALWAYS helpful. They email forms & send texts as requested. I've had them when I transferred from Oklahoma in 2021 & today was the 1st time I've been in there office because I forgot to sign a paper. I met Cory & Peter today also. I would recommend them to anyone. GREAT JOB YOU GUYS💜"

Austin Read

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norma was extremely helpful, took the time to talk to me throughout my busy schedule and I’ve never been so impressed! Thank you Norma!!"

H

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hope is one of the absolute best people I have ever worked with in customer relations. If I could provide more stars I would. Byron"