Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cory Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cory Hernandez

4.9 out of 5 (313 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of marcella briley

marcella briley

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SoReal

SoReal

August 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Norma & Hope They keep there word they are great people amazing company"
Profile photo of Jasmyne Zarn

Jasmyne Zarn

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory and his team, particularly Norma and Hope are AMAZING! They are constantly checking in on me and making sure to give me the best quotes around! ☺️ The best about talking about different policy options and so friendly!"
Profile photo of jose cartagena

jose cartagena

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Neely

Cheryl Neely

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff. Norma was able to help me with my Vin number not working and get me into a great rate for both my car and house. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lauren E

Lauren E

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Hope today. She was so patient and kind. I got a quote for a few different policies and she didn’t hesitate to help me with a great attitude!"
Profile photo of Austin Richardson

Austin Richardson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best agent in Grayson County by far friendly service and I just recently was involved in a accident I was not at fault but they helped me through the whole process if you need a great insurance agent please stop.here first you won't regret it"
Profile photo of JR Gann

JR Gann

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norma was very kind and helped with all my auto insurance needs. I highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of Raymona Smith

Raymona Smith

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm since I was 16 I wouldn't want anyone else they are nice and kind."
Profile photo of Chantilly Mckinnon

Chantilly Mckinnon

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies there are so attentive and absolutely great!"
Profile photo of Lucy Arevalo

Lucy Arevalo

July 1, 2022

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They give good service (Original) Dan buen servicio"
Profile photo of ana rios

ana rios

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"i had a very awesome experience with state farm insurance. Cory Hernandez and his team were very helpful. They helped me find out that there was fraud going on with my husband name. I would highly recommend to get insurance with Cory Hernandez at state farm."
Profile photo of ginger ricketson

ginger ricketson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hope was wonderful, kind and very caring. She met all my needs and got my insurance set up and going with in minutes I highly recommend this company. Call Hope at State Farm Ins. 100% satisfied"
Profile photo of Paloma Enriquez

Paloma Enriquez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great! Customer service"
Profile photo of Gerson Ariel Alfaro

Gerson Ariel Alfaro

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good services, they helped me with my car insurance. Thank you Norm! (Original) Buenos servicios, me ayudaron con mi seguro de carro. Gracias Norma!"
Profile photo of Steve Spicer

Steve Spicer

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job helping us with our hail claim! New roof going on today."
Profile photo of Makayla Preston

Makayla Preston

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaden took such great care of me! I highly suggest using this office for your insurance needs. Everyone is so kind & informative!"
Profile photo of Chris Wheeler

Chris Wheeler

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with office for 35 years. Was JayBucker. Have never had a problem. Prompt.Accurate. And willing to work with you!! I won't sell their product, but I will sell them!! Cory and all are awesome team!"
Profile photo of Sandra DeMoss

Sandra DeMoss

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We came in for our insurance and they were very helpful everyone was great. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Michelle Gracy

Michelle Gracy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory is the Best Insurance guy we have ever had..will always go the extra mile to help you with all your Insurane needs plus has the Biggest Heart as well."
Profile photo of Daniel Powell

Daniel Powell

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory was very professional and explained everything in great detail, to have a great understanding. He is always willing to help and answer any questions. If you have any insurance needs, he is your guy."
Profile photo of Damillya Jackson

Damillya Jackson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory was very helpful and answered all my questions he really looks out for his customers"
Profile photo of Franc4isco Marcelo

Franc4isco Marcelo

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They helped me with my claim. Thank you very much! (Original) Me ayudaron con mi reclamo. Muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of Derick Perez

Derick Perez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory is one of the most professional insurance agents I’ve hade the pleasure of buying from . Amazing rates !"
Profile photo of Yadira Espino

Yadira Espino

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly & nice people ! And can get you in and out !"